Welcome to Bluegrasspals.com!

This is the official website of Roger, Marilyn and Jayson Smith.

This server is also known by the name Jaybird.no-ip.info.

You can visit the Listener's Choice area of our website.

New! Now you can listen to Rockin' Around the TRACC.

Jayson Smith also has a Blind Apple II resources page here.

If you have any comments about our website, please feel free to send us your feedback! UPDATE: The feedback form has been disabled because of too much spam.

This website is always open to new ideas and content. Please check back from time to time to see if we've added something new.